Referenti

comitato per la didattica

Presidente:

Marco Bonifazi, marco.bonifazi@unisi.it

Docenti:

Alessandro Rossi, alessandro.rossi@unisi.it

Stefano Giannotti, stefano.giannotti@unisi.it

Bruno Frediani, bruno.frediani@unisi.it

Studenti:

Agrillo Andrea, andrea.grillo@student.unisi.it

Confini Elia, e.confini@student.unisi.it

Aprea Giulia, giulia.aprea@student.unisi.it

Mattii Giulio, giulio.mattii@student.unisi.it

 

Responsabili AFP:

David Cioncoloni (Si) david.cioncoloni@unisi.it

Simone Marraccini (Ar) simone.marraccini@uslsudest.toscana.it