Referenti

comitato per la didattica

Presidente:

Marco Bonifazi, marco.bonifazi@unisi.it

Docenti:

Stefano Giannotti, stefano.giannotti@unisi.it

Alessandro Rossi, alessandro.rossi@unisi.it

Bruno Frediani, bruno.frediani@unisi.it

Studenti:

 

Responsabili AFP:

David Cioncoloni (Si) david.cioncoloni@unisi.it

Simone Marraccini (Ar) simone.marraccini@uslsudest.toscana.it