Referenti

comitato per la didattica

Presidente:

Ginanneschi Federica, federica.ginanneschi@unisi.it

Docenti:

Marco Bonifazi, marco.bonifazi@unisi.it

Alessandro Rossi, alessandro.rossi@unisi.it

Stefano Giannotti, stefano.giannotti@unisi.it

Bruno Frediani, bruno.frediani@unisi.it

Studenti:

Agrillo Andrea, andrea.agrillo@student.unisi.it

Racanicchi Mattia, m.racanicchi@student.unisi.it

Recupero Chiara, c.recupero@student.unisi.it

Rovetini Giulia, g.rovetini1@student.unisi.it

Iozzia Maddalieno Irene, i.iozziamaddalieno@student.unisi.it

Responsabili AFP:

David Cioncoloni (Si) david.cioncoloni@unisi.it

Simone Marraccini (Ar) simone.marraccini@uslsudest.toscana.it