Referenti

comitato per la didattica

Presidente:

Fabio Giannini, fabio.giannini@unisi.it

Docenti:

Marco Bonifazi, marco.bonifazi@unisi.it

Stefano Giannotti, stefano.giannotti@unisi.it

Alessandro Rossi, alessandro.rossi@unisi.it

Studenti:

Jacopo Menchetti, jacopo.menchetti@student.unisi.it

Caterina Mugnai, caterina.mugnai@student.unisi.it

Matteo Tempesti, matteo.tempesti@student.unisi.it

Lorenzo Caldelli, lorenzo.caldelli@student.unisi.it

Responsabili AFP:

David Cioncoloni (Si) david.cioncoloni@unisi.it

Sandra Ermini (Ar) sandra.ermini@uslsudest.toscana.it