Referenti

comitato per la didattica

Docenti:

Fabio Giannini, fabio.giannini@unisi.it

Marco Bonifazi, marco.bonifazi@unisi.it

Stefano Giannotti, stefano.giannotti@unisi.it

Alessandro Rossi, alessandro.rossi@unisi.it

Studenti:

devono essere ancora nominati gli studenti per il biennio 2018-2020

 

Responsabili AFP:

 

David Cioncoloni (Si) david.cioncoloni@unisi.it

Sandra Ermini (Ar) sandra.ermini@uslsudest.toscana.it